Account management

Delete your Bloom & Fly account

You can permanently delete your account and its associated personal data, either from the app or without access to it.

From the app

  1. Open Bloom & Fly and sign in to your account.
  2. Open your profile, then Settings.
  3. In the My account section, select Delete my account.
  4. Read the information displayed, then confirm deletion.

Without access to the app

Send us a request from the email address associated with your account. Simply state that you want to delete your Bloom & Fly account. We will never ask for your password.

Submit a deletion request

What happens next

  • Your authentication account and the personal data associated with your use of Bloom & Fly are deleted.
  • Some backup copies may be retained for up to 90 days before they expire, in accordance with our service providers’ backup policies.
  • Information that we must retain to comply with a legal or accounting obligation is deleted only after the applicable retention period.